My New Love

I have a new love…now considering my last “new love” was Trader Joes Rio Red Grapefruit Juice, which I still wholeheartedly endorse – it’s pure deliciousness and totally natural – this one is definitely an upgrade. She’s Molly. She’s my new 6 pound Malchi (Maltese Chihuahua). I love her!! I had to priviledge to adpot her from a family friend, and I couldn’t be more delighted. She smothers me with kisses in the morning when I wake up, and when I get home from work she is a flurry of activity waiting for me to love on her. So here’s to Miss Molly…

~ by Shannon on August 16, 2009.

One Response to “My New Love”

  1. Corrections: She is 6 years old, about 6.5 lbs and a Malchi (Maltese Chihuahua). Ok, so in my excitement to post this I didn’t quite have all my facts verified – but I thought I did!

Leave a Reply

 
